06

Kontakt

np Projektentwicklung GmbH
Hindenburgstraße 15e | 23879 Mölln

Telefon: 0 45 42 – 99 59 10
Telefax: 0 45 42 – 99 59 199

E-Mail: info@np-projektentwicklung.de

 
 
 

Marcus Pape

Geschäftsführer

m.pape@np-projektentwicklung.de

Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Naths

Architekt

t.naths@np-projektentwicklung.de

J. Naths

Immobilienkauffrau

Kundenbetreuung

Buchhaltung

j.naths@np-projektentwicklung.de

Y. Klangwart 

Kundenbetreuung
Buchhaltung

y.klangwart@np-projektentwicklung.de

S. Pape

Steuerfachangestellte

Buchhaltung

s.pape@np-projektentwicklung.de

F. Borges 

Master of Arts – Architektur

f.borges@np-projektentwicklung.de

S. Schade

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

s.schade@np-projektentwicklung.de 

J. Kind

Master of Arts – Architektur

j.kind@np-projektentwicklung.de

T. Naths

Zimmermann

K. Meyer-Borchert

Maurer

T. Schulz

Maurer

R. Wolff

Beratung und Verkauf

r.wolff@np-projektentwicklung.de

 

 
 
 
Partner